July 2, 2019

Domenico Nordio and Orazio Sciortino

Violin and Piano

Violin sonatas by Mozart, Mendelssohn, and Schumann, played by one of the most renowned Italian violinists, Domenico Nordio, and accompanied by the multi-talented pianist and composer Orazio Sciortino.

About This Event:

Date:   July 2, 2019

Time:   7:00 p.m.

Price:   Free

Location:   Sant'Andrea Church